Licence and entity
The CGA certificate lists luckybear.live, Bridge Technologies B.V. (company 160264) and OGL/2024/431/0231. Granted 6 June 2025; status Active when checked 22 August 2026.

Independent review · Last checked August 22, 2026
Evidence-led LuckyBear review separating its locked-balance deposit reward, free-spin milestones, VIP and cashback rules, sports promotions and cashier screenshots.
Terms and availability can change. Verify the final conditions on the operator’s website before registering.
Overview
LuckyBear combines casino, sportsbook and a large promotion catalogue. The useful distinction is between withdrawable cash, locked bonus balance and free-spin winnings, because each follows different release rules.
Evidence-led LuckyBear review separating its locked-balance deposit reward, free-spin milestones, VIP and cashback rules, sports promotions and cashier screenshots.
What stands out
Manager material states up to 360%, but the percentage is credited as locked balance and released gradually through real-money play at a VIP-dependent conversion rate. The 250 FS headline conflicts with the detailed schedule, which currently totals at most 200 FS; live rules are decisive.
Cashier screenshots show local fiat plus crypto for RU, AZ and KZ; the manager also states local fiat for UZ. Limits, fees, withdrawal methods and verification can change after country selection. KYC may still be requested for AML or bonus-abuse concerns.
Choose a country to see verified availability.
The supplied rules cover casino rewards, VIP milestones, cashback, sportsbook boosts, first-bet protection and ranking tournaments. Seasonal or event-specific campaigns are shown as examples, not guaranteed current offers.
Manager package received 22 August 2026 · licence independently checked
This module separates confirmed mechanics, manager statements and unresolved conflicts. Live account rules and local eligibility remain decisive.
The CGA certificate lists luckybear.live, Bridge Technologies B.V. (company 160264) and OGL/2024/431/0231. Granted 6 June 2025; status Active when checked 22 August 2026.
The percentage is not immediate cash. It enters locked balance and converts during real-money play at a VIP-dependent rate; the player manually moves converted funds.
The headline says up to 250 FS, while the supplied detailed third/fourth-deposit schedule totals at most 200 FS. Both values are shown instead of silently choosing one.
Screenshots show local fiat and crypto. RU includes bank transfers and SBP; AZ shows Visa; KZ shows Kaspi. UZ local fiat was stated by the manager but not captured in the supplied images.
Weekly/monthly VIP cash rewards, 6.5–12% weekly cashback and separate deposit-FS milestones use different claim windows and wagering rules.
The package includes Combo Boost, first-bet protection, Lucky Sprint and ranking tournaments. Event and seasonal offers must be checked for current dates.
Official registry result
Curaçao Gaming Authority certifies luckybear.live under OGL/2024/431/0231. The certificate identifies Bridge Technologies B.V., company 160264, and showed Active status on 22 August 2026.
Open CGA certificate ↗| Deposit | Locked reward | Release |
|---|---|---|
| 1,000–1,999 ₽ | 120% | VIP-dependent conversion from real-money stakes; manual transfer of converted balance |
| 2,000–4,999 ₽ | 180% | VIP-dependent conversion from real-money stakes; manual transfer of converted balance |
| 5,000–7,999 ₽ | 240% | VIP-dependent conversion from real-money stakes; manual transfer of converted balance |
| 8,000–19,999 ₽ | 300% | VIP-dependent conversion from real-money stakes; manual transfer of converted balance |
| 20,000–59,999 ₽ | 340% | VIP-dependent conversion from real-money stakes; manual transfer of converted balance |
| ≥ 60,000 ₽ | 360% | VIP-dependent conversion from real-money stakes; manual transfer of converted balance |
The supplied percentage ranges overlap at 60,000 ₽. The table displays 20,000–59,999 ₽ at 340% and 60,000 ₽+ at 360% to avoid double counting; verify the exact boundary live.
Detailed schedule received from the manager
| Stage | Minimum | FS reward | Maximum win |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Any amount | Not stated in supplied detail | — |
| 2 | Any amount | Not stated in supplied detail | — |
| 3rd deposit | ≥ 500 ₽ | 50 FS | 15× · ≤ 15,000 ₽ |
| 4th deposit | 800–4,999 ₽ | 50 FS | 15× · ≤ 15,000 ₽ |
| 4th deposit | 5,000–9,999 ₽ | 100 FS | 15× · ≤ 30,000 ₽ |
| 4th deposit | ≥ 10,000 ₽ | 150 FS | 15× · ≤ 50,000 ₽ |
Maximum spin 10 ₽. FS require manual activation in participating slots, expire after 4 days and use the stated win caps.
The screenshots are deposit views, not withdrawal tests. They confirm visible methods and deposit ranges only.



Visible crypto choices: USDT, BTC, ETH, TRX, SOL, BNB, USDC, CryptoBot and TonWallet. The manager states RU/UZ/AZ/KZ receive local fiat, crypto and localization; other permitted markets are described as crypto-only without localization.
| VIP | Weekly | Monthly |
|---|---|---|
| VIP 1 | 10 ₽ | 10 ₽ |
| VIP 2 | 15 ₽ | 15 ₽ |
| VIP 3 | 20 ₽ | 30 ₽ |
| VIP 4 | 30 ₽ | 60 ₽ |
| VIP 5 | 40 ₽ | 120 ₽ |
| VIP 6 | 60 ₽ | 180 ₽ |
| VIP 7 | 150 ₽ | 450 ₽ |
| VIP 8 | 400 ₽ | 1,200 ₽ |
| VIP 9 | 600 ₽ | 1,800 ₽ |
VIP rewards: weekly on Saturday and monthly on the 10th; x15 wagering and maximum withdrawal x100 of the bonus. Earlier manager instructions require the player to request rewards within the stated window.
| VIP | Cashback |
|---|---|
| VIP 1 | 6.5% |
| VIP 2 | 7% |
| VIP 3 | 8% |
| VIP 4 | 8% |
| VIP 5 | 9% |
| VIP 6 | 9% |
| VIP 7 | 10% |
| VIP 8 | 10% |
| VIP 9 | 11% |
| VIP 10 | 12% |
Cashback becomes available manually each Thursday for Thursday–Wednesday net loss, expires the next Wednesday at 23:59 and uses x5 wagering. Formula: (deposits − withdrawals − current balance − unsettled bets) × VIP rate.
Weekly period Monday 00:00–Sunday 23:59 Moscow time: 8 levels, up to 103 FS. Monthly: 10 levels, up to 875 FS. Deposits above 500 ₽ via MIR, SBP or crypto count in both. 1 FS = 10 ₽; use within 3 days; winnings x40 within 7 days.
Combo Boost requires 4+ accumulator legs, each at least 1.25, and a 10 ₽ stake: +8% at 4–5 legs, +10% at 6–7, +15% at 8–9, +20% at 10–11, +30% at 12–13 and +45% at 14+. Cash Out is excluded. First eligible VIP 1+ sports bet may be protected up to 1,500 ₽, x25, max cashout x100; it cannot also use Combo Boost.
Lucky Sprint materials describe 15-day sports rankings, top 20, $1 stake = 1 point and minimum decimal odds 1.25; prizes require manual claim. The supplied event link was dated 2–17 June 2026 and is not presented as current. Other materials describe $4,000 weekly and $10,000 15-day pools, excluding cards, live, show, crash/fast and fishing/shooting games.
Daily wheel: 1 free attempt plus 1 for sharing, stated maximum 100,000 ₽. Referrals: 20 ₽ for up to 10 qualified friends plus 80/100/100 ₽ milestones, maximum 480 ₽. A seasonal New Year page described a 50,000,000 ₽ shared pool, 30-minute draws and 3 attempts plus 3 per deposit; it is not treated as a current evergreen offer and its timezone was not supplied.
App access checked 18 August 2026
Rovanzia separates verified native apps, optional messenger routes and mobile-browser access. Availability and the final redirect can vary by country.
Mobile browser first
Rovanzia has not received a current manager package or official store listing for a standalone LuckyBear app. A third-party APK mirror is not treated as verification.
Use only the route shown in this review, inspect the final domain or store page, filename, signer and permissions, and keep account limits and self-exclusion accessible. If anything differs, use the mobile site.
What stands out
Check before registering
Sources and update record
LuckyBear combines casino, sportsbook and a large promotion catalogue. The useful distinction is between withdrawable cash, locked bonus balance and free-spin winnings, because each follows different release rules.
FAQ
Up to 360% locked bonus · deposit FS. Manager material states up to 360%, but the percentage is credited as locked balance and released gradually through real-money play at a VIP-dependent conversion rate. The 250 FS headline conflicts with the detailed schedule, which currently totals at most 200 FS; live rules are decisive.
Treat the percentage reward as locked balance · Verify the 250-versus-200 FS discrepancy · Confirm cashier, withdrawal and KYC terms in your account
Choose your country first. The partner link then stays active, while the country notice explains whether access is confirmed, unverified or unavailable.
Some links are affiliate links. Rankings are editorial and access may change by country.
Gambling involves risk. Never play to recover losses.
Device-local decision tools
Keep your shortlist on this device and use the five-step safety check before any external registration.
Continue the research
Open the most relevant guide, review or comparison before making a decision.
Compare minimum deposits together with payment fees, bonus thresholds, withdrawal limits and responsible-play controls.
Open this material →GuideCompare payout policies using processing windows, KYC, payment rails, pending periods and limits instead of marketing claims about “instant” withdrawals.
Open this material →ComparisonCompare LuckyBear and VODKA in 2026 by Rovanzia rating, GEO access, bonuses, payments, KYC, mobile experience and support.
Open this material →